IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think it is an easy way to make friends through social networking apps?

  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 02:36:10 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 19:59:44 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 15:09:21 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:00:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:56:04 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:25:05 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:13:59 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:40:16 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:07:08 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:58:41 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:34:48 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:19:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:55:09 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 07:58:50 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:07:40 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:19:00 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:03:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:25:54 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:05:35 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:45:27 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:45:25 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:15:45 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:53:03 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:03:02 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:20:24 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:36:24 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:57:34 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:42:21 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:30:46 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 01:20:19 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:04:53 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:26:51 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 10:09:59 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 00:23:22 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:44:19 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 04:40:27 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:29:02 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:11:35 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:48:20 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:00:32 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:17:35 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:53:16 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:53:38 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 01:56:28 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 21:12:13 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 10:05:43 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 10:33:51 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 19:09:41 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 07:49:23 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 09:25:55 GMT