IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think it is an easy way to make friends through social networking apps?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:28:57 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 16:02:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 04:24:58 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:00:48 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:49:23 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 07:07:40 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 06:35:32 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:26:29 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:09:59 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:23:09 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:20:43 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:00:22 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:00:54 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:36:47 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:35:34 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:33:52 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:40:33 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 20:13:59 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:06:44 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:43:56 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:19:59 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:15:21 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:52:52 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:33:14 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:03:15 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 06:14:41 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:41:53 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 02:25:24 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 09:40:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:04:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:05:14 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:16:35 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:06:30 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 07:20:51 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:25:40 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:20:03 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:13:49 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:46:18 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:51:30 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 19:37:53 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:57:17 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 05:53:00 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 07:36:00 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 14:38:05 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:13:34 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:18:26 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 09:53:36 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:55:23 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 14:12:50 GMT