IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you smile when you are having your picture taken?

  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:37:25 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 16:55:34 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 16:10:18 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:05:41 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:40:03 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:39:41 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:38:48 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 20:33:11 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 13:56:53 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:10:24 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 11:59:10 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:10:58 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:23:18 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:12:32 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:05:30 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 04:45:35 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 17:01:10 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:12:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:54:55 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:00:04 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:48:39 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 23:08:21 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:35:54 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:14:33 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 22:45:52 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:26:53 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 02:39:36 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:20:26 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:55:05 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 10:17:04 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:26:41 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 08:53:54 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 20:42:58 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 20:28:59 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 09:15:03 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 10:38:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:55:47 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:07:44 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 21:46:09 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:25:01 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:09:04 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:21:58 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:30:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 21:43:28 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:51:32 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:06:19 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:28:22 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:18:27 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 12:28:27 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:27:15 GMT