IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you smile when you are having your picture taken?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:59:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 20:10:57 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:01:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:36:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:23:00 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 11:14:38 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 11:05:04 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:48:39 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:22:39 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:25:30 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 08:06:19 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:44:13 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:11:02 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:26:14 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:22:56 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:05:34 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:05:32 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:27:43 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:53:57 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:20:18 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:27:19 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:00:55 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:18:14 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:23:52 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 11:38:37 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:58:03 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:06:27 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 21:00:30 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:17:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:37:17 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:11:22 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:05:14 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:40:07 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:56:16 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:09:03 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 05:28:33 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:26:40 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:45:40 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 03:23:04 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:38:52 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:21:45 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:38:11 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:38:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:22:20 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:01:50 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 16:00:20 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 04:35:48 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 08:43:39 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:47:41 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:03:24 GMT