IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer watching or playing sports?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:11:06 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:37:04 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 17:09:39 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 04:44:58 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:38:57 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 09:02:15 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:14:11 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 12:03:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:48:42 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:20:36 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:33:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:30:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:00:32 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:19:35 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 18:23:50 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 06:52:32 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:32:16 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 21:08:38 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:27:39 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:51:16 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 15:00:51 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 14:35:39 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:04:05 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:58:12 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:20:00 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:39:18 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:02:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:14:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:59:10 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:48:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:44:08 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:26:39 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:44:03 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:12:28 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:20:03 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:49:09 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:48:54 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:39:51 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:07:55 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 15:23:57 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 02:36:04 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 14:30:39 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:54:15 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:19:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:17:56 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:04:49 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:27:29 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:12:51 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:12:11 GMT