IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer watching or playing sports?

  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 02:36:04 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 14:30:39 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:54:15 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:19:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:17:56 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:04:49 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:27:29 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:12:51 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:12:11 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:39:49 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:13:45 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 05:24:20 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 17:55:57 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:41:46 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:48:17 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:29:43 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 13:08:52 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 08:27:02 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 10:33:06 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:57:22 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:58:19 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:12:54 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:39:09 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:55:01 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 02:11:11 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:07:47 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:29:23 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 05:21:53 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 03:25:10 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 15:44:59 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 08:57:13 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 01:52:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 13:45:01 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 07:05:41 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 12:56:23 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 08:01:52 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 06:05:28 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 14:04:01 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:26:22 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 17:28:47 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 15:20:32 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 03:11:32 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 03:48:27 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 04:49:53 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 08:46:02 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 16:19:53 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 04:41:55 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 14:23:39 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 17:41:44 GMT