IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer watching or playing sports?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:57:42 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:21:10 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 03:43:42 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:57:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:19:46 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:08:44 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:08:21 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:20:33 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:09:38 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:27:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:29:16 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:20:35 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:04:07 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:22:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:57:47 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:20:43 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:38:54 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:45:56 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:03:19 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:39:37 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:24:18 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:28:41 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:04:09 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:36:51 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:32:48 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:06:53 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:51:17 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:03:43 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:05:38 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:49:32 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:21:42 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:43:57 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:23:52 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:23:50 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:36:12 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 09:08:31 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 05:42:31 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:10:53 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:52:44 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:00:04 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:51:57 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:39:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:19:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:54:50 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:31:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:03:35 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:46:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:23:02 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 05:13:56 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:39:05 GMT