IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer watching or playing sports?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 07:37:08 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:45:44 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:17:42 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:15:40 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:48:18 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:17:43 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:51:41 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:41:53 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:01 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:24:19 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 22:05:02 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:57:10 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 12:24:20 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 17:16:03 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:25:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:09:15 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:05:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:51:43 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:42:53 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:04:56 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:11:48 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:25:18 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 12:21:09 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:48:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:31:11 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:00:15 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:13:48 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 07:49:14 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:01:50 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:12:28 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 04:49:01 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:43:19 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:12:11 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:39:07 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:10:30 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 09:18:15 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:21:09 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 17:51:46 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:50:53 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:17:35 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 09:47:05 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 19:45:23 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:19:29 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:06:38 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 13:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:07:54 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 15:44:04 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:48:14 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:35:10 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:36:54 GMT