IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer traveling alone or in a group?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:02:43 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:08:39 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:59:25 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:59:29 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 14:02:50 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 15:08:26 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:36:41 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 12:29:46 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 03:46:11 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:27:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:12:06 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:24:15 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:16:41 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:49:45 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:57:40 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:26:17 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:50:17 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:15:50 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:13:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 20:10:08 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:20:23 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:28:50 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:08:02 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 09:45:12 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 15:59:23 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:12:38 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:37:06 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:39:07 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:31:36 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:16:17 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:09:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:51:01 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:42:06 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:25:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:56:08 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:39:37 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 06:28:52 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:23:18 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:03:50 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 07:14:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:45:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:39:49 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:41:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:14:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:09:30 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:03:31 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:11:07 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:06:12 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:13:39 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:54:46 GMT