IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer traveling alone or in a group?

  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:06:18 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 21:53:49 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:01:48 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 02:30:12 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:16:15 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:40:58 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 05:47:25 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:48:53 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:39:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:11:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:08:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:47:38 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:34:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:28:13 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:27:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 06:30:31 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:47:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:04:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:47:52 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:31:41 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:57:19 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:06:33 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:34:50 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:58:18 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:50:15 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:40:54 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:01:17 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 11:19:39 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 22:23:05 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:27:38 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 11:16:23 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:00:14 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 10:30:47 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:06:33 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 23:49:07 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 17:48:03 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:36:43 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 02:53:14 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:55:58 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 16:27:31 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 16:06:39 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 08:40:20 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:30:51 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:50:06 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 19:21:46 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:33:51 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:09:29 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:52:53 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:45:51 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:16:24 GMT