IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer traveling alone or in a group?

  • Wed, 20 Sep 2023 03:41:31 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Sep 2023 14:17:20 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Sep 2023 14:45:48 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Sep 2023 01:20:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Sep 2023 16:04:25 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Sep 2023 02:51:59 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Sep 2023 06:28:51 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Sep 2023 16:13:45 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Sep 2023 16:29:35 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Sep 2023 14:19:39 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Aug 2023 16:49:14 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Aug 2023 07:02:19 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Aug 2023 14:55:48 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Aug 2023 07:21:36 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Aug 2023 16:24:09 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2023 19:14:20 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2023 07:59:22 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2023 05:32:34 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2023 15:11:06 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Aug 2023 05:26:18 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Aug 2023 16:53:08 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2023 11:55:27 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Aug 2023 09:21:55 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Aug 2023 03:32:39 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Aug 2023 12:34:09 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Aug 2023 10:12:40 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Aug 2023 12:24:29 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Aug 2023 20:36:13 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Aug 2023 05:05:44 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Aug 2023 02:43:49 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Aug 2023 16:41:38 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Aug 2023 04:18:44 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Jul 2023 10:48:05 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jul 2023 18:17:01 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jul 2023 12:26:53 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jul 2023 06:47:31 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jul 2023 14:43:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jul 2023 13:19:55 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jul 2023 07:10:55 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jul 2023 05:51:49 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 11:52:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 10:49:00 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 09:47:53 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 07:47:27 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jul 2023 21:03:33 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jul 2023 22:55:55 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jul 2023 16:59:32 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jul 2023 07:47:53 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jul 2023 00:19:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jul 2023 16:42:21 GMT