IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to drink bottled water or tap water?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:03:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 19:30:08 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 18:22:02 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:06:06 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:58:46 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:34:28 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:33:05 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 08:52:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:26:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:43:13 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 16:57:16 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 18:06:02 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:17 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:18:45 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:39:49 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:01:23 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:31:33 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:45:28 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:24:46 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:13:09 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:56:11 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 11:29:17 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:34:04 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:19:35 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:27:28 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:03:12 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 22:34:52 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 23:45:20 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:28:36 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 07:50:42 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:04:26 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 16:54:36 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:31:40 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:01:16 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:12:46 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 08:48:14 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 16:34:53 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:21:03 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:13:23 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:38:55 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 05:09:32 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:29:33 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:03:10 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 16:41:50 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 16:14:45 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:46:46 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:08:48 GMT
  • Sun, 08 Nov 2020 10:33:39 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020 04:51:09 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:50:12 GMT