IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to drink bottled water or tap water?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:04:11 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:54:30 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:00:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:42:03 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:44:31 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:19:24 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:17:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:32:19 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:58:21 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:12:49 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:02:00 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:03:05 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:02:48 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:08:17 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:24:16 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:41:46 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:04:38 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:15:43 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:13:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:05:00 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:20:21 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:41:00 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 11:18:19 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:29:38 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 17:41:04 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 05:43:04 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 20:23:19 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:52:32 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 06:10:10 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:21:29 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:58:56 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 10:50:09 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:17:18 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:51:20 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:17:46 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:22:33 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:55:14 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:56:50 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:28:15 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 15:28:13 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:33:18 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:59:38 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 03:54:13 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:44:41 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:56:52 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:35:46 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:03:28 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 21:58:47 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:06:24 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 02:12:39 GMT