IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer a long holiday or several short ones?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:15:05 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:11:54 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:05:11 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:07:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:15:13 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 05:02:57 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:24:31 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:25:58 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 00:42:08 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:12:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:28:29 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 13:02:59 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:39:28 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:06:59 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:06:36 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:45:02 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:01:46 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:00:42 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:59:35 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 01:34:11 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:12:22 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:07:41 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 06:26:05 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 01:01:39 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:55:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 03:15:13 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 16:03:20 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 13:48:24 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 01:06:48 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:41:13 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:21:32 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 01:58:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:51:29 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:39:52 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:16:35 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:14:10 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:44:29 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 01:15:42 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:16:46 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:39:14 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:25:49 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 13:22:46 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:14:45 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:14:15 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 05:55:27 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 10:36:27 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:20:11 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:49:58 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 11:37:22 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 14:14:39 GMT