IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer a holiday at a beach or other?

  • Sun, 30 Jun 2024 01:28:44 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2024 19:02:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2024 06:36:30 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 05:28:53 GMT
  • Sat, 11 May 2024 17:52:04 GMT
  • Wed, 01 May 2024 06:51:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 14:45:18 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 18:16:17 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 13:43:01 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Apr 2024 12:57:05 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2024 08:05:30 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 12:06:43 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 05:56:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 10:17:10 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 18:35:43 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 10:10:00 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 06:53:50 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 20:32:42 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 09:13:19 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 03:34:11 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 11:57:43 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 02:21:04 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 14:31:40 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 05:43:57 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 13:45:37 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 08:04:03 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 22:26:38 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 15:49:33 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 14:56:24 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 18:31:38 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 04:16:38 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 17:16:48 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 10:19:04 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 10:03:06 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 01:01:10 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 15:47:07 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 17:38:11 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 17:38:13 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:27:08 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 06:06:29 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 14:12:52 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 18:12:26 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 12:13:13 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 08:24:22 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 18:08:46 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 15:47:58 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 17:35:56 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 08:56:20 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 18:02:44 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:07:43 GMT