IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer a holiday at a beach or other?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:30:23 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:40:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:59:11 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:17 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:17:50 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 02:21:19 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:37:56 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:33:01 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:52:31 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:42:46 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 20:11:24 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 02:26:49 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:47:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:43:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:53:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:39:50 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:07:06 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 10:57:38 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:51:04 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 07:35:31 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:19:34 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:39:54 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:06:53 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:40:28 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:24:24 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:14:12 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:03:35 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:37:46 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:23:49 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:05:49 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:00:25 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:26:51 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 04:48:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:20:12 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:38:28 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:51:33 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 03:17:18 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:55:59 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 10:20:02 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 14:08:16 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 15:53:21 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 01:36:09 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 21:01:13 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 20:47:36 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 15:38:11 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:03:13 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:48:24 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 23:59:40 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 18:23:42 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 15:21:12 GMT