IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you often look at the sky? (Why?)

  • Sun, 14 Jul 2024 11:26:15 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2024 09:13:43 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Jul 2024 14:52:45 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2024 05:04:50 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2024 00:38:35 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2024 23:38:04 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 13:40:18 GMT
  • Tue, 14 May 2024 15:15:27 GMT
  • Tue, 14 May 2024 10:51:46 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 12:09:55 GMT
  • Thu, 02 May 2024 21:40:54 GMT
  • Wed, 01 May 2024 17:14:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 15:13:51 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 14:12:05 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 13:09:18 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2024 18:27:21 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2024 10:08:08 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2024 23:09:13 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2024 06:40:34 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 16:00:08 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 01:47:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 10:26:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 00:21:35 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 04:03:36 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 19:56:09 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 16:48:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:45:15 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 10:02:12 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 09:24:47 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 07:37:46 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 04:15:00 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 15:24:49 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 14:34:44 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 18:31:25 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 07:28:49 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 14:43:54 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 09:09:34 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 17:07:49 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 00:58:57 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 08:48:44 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 10:19:02 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 18:54:49 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:04:48 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 04:15:40 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 04:11:16 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 09:29:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 00:26:47 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:06:51 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 03:01:43 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 16:08:44 GMT