IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you make plans every day?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:35:42 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 12:19:12 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 08:33:45 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:44:58 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:02:39 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:22:41 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:23:41 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 03:51:44 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:17 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 12:55:40 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:26:43 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:16:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:38:17 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:58:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:47:01 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 13:51:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:21:30 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:12:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:04:48 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:48:13 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:12:22 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 01:11:03 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:36:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:16:37 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 07:48:20 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 19:42:55 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:21:56 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:32:06 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:19:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:06:06 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:05:47 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:50:56 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:52:24 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 19:42:14 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:34:45 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 21:20:50 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 05:14:22 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:10:39 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:09:35 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:56:15 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 04:52:54 GMT
  • Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:35:41 GMT
  • Thu, 05 Nov 2020 14:22:50 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:35:24 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:18:23 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:10:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:18:45 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:08:47 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Oct 2020 23:47:25 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:13:45 GMT