IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you make plans every day?

  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:15:21 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 04:13:05 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:41:08 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:34:28 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 06:35:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 01:52:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 18:22:22 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 16:26:24 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:12:39 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 13:56:08 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 21:50:25 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 12:44:46 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 13:46:48 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:02:43 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 04:08:27 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 07:32:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 14:27:52 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 14:03:55 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 08:44:13 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:40:13 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 15:08:36 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 03:22:59 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 10:21:47 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 06:18:30 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 09:54:50 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 23:29:35 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 09:13:40 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 13:36:04 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 03:28:48 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:50:29 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 02:56:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 17:19:27 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 16:45:11 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 13:32:57 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 18:44:38 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:00:01 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:06:21 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 11:43:07 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 09:48:49 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 07:41:18 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 23:49:15 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 14:47:36 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 14:51:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 12:42:01 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 08:02:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 11:25:32 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 02:37:57 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 09:41:46 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 11:28:12 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 18:42:48 GMT