IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you make plans every day?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:17:10 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:03:28 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:56:58 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:01:17 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:18:43 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:02:25 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 11:11:58 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 11:11:29 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:24:28 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:20:37 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:06:31 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:10:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:47:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 19:04:29 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:57:38 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:43:50 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:20:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:55:12 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 13:00:15 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:26:38 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:42:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:38:57 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 06:55:24 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 07:30:24 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:56:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:15:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:18:35 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 11:06:49 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:29:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:18:59 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 09:22:50 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:19:53 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:38:01 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:20:48 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:59:07 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:52:15 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:11:12 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:39:25 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:36:42 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:04:31 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 12:47:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:40:15 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 01:57:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 01:54:34 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:11:44 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:08:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:42:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:49:50 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:11:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:12:06 GMT