IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you make plans every day?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 16:23:42 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:56:44 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:35:49 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:32:35 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:00:32 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 04:42:19 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:01:10 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:54:01 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:04:36 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:46:17 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:14:19 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:41:03 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:36:59 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:35:16 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:49:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 03:43:05 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 03:42:54 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 17:14:18 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:54:22 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 09:34:03 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 08:58:42 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:19:20 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:38:36 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:55:45 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:31:18 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:36:40 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:32:12 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:41:07 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:55:27 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:39:04 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:46:14 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:53:50 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:32:31 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:29:15 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:42:09 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:10:46 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:18:24 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:27:12 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 10:05:58 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 04:40:13 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:27:52 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 14:55:12 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 04:57:41 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 17:29:17 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 15:01:34 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 16:20:44 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 16:20:32 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 14:43:24 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 14:39:07 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 09:01:33 GMT