IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like to receive handwritten letters and cards?

  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:25:20 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:30:33 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:55:21 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:42:45 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:47:13 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 14:38:35 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 06:34:07 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:23:52 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:03:28 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:10:18 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 22:32:14 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 10:42:23 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 09:58:21 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:17:03 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:14:38 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:40:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:07:31 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:11:24 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 06:16:13 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 04:23:15 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:50:04 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:49:20 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:00:56 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:01:53 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 02:53:39 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 01:32:19 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:22:40 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:56:18 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:16:40 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:43:51 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:37:55 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:21:04 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:18:41 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:22:34 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:38:09 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 09:49:25 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:38:04 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:39:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:45:17 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:43:07 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:49:16 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 08:07:46 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 06:53:35 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 17:06:03 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:13:03 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 13:51:36 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:25:15 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:56:07 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:55:12 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 07:42:43 GMT