IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like to lend things to others?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:33:36 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 19:05:55 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 18:53:55 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:00:13 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:44:54 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 16:46:13 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:42:09 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:20:29 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:24:53 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:36:20 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:30:56 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:48:26 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:37:23 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 10:50:10 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:36:04 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:22:41 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:12:15 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:10:51 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:08:53 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:17:43 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:25:55 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:55:47 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:14:32 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:12:54 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:57:50 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 08:46:04 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 08:09:17 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:46:32 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:19:56 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:22:18 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:54:35 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:36:50 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 23:48:27 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 15:17:55 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 06:00:17 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:45:59 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 20:37:36 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:57:47 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 12:54:31 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 23:06:40 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 13:39:35 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 02:48:37 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 13:17:14 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 17:40:18 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 16:27:25 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 10:58:48 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 15:01:46 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 08:03:56 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 14:49:02 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 17:43:45 GMT