IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like to lend things to others?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:50:04 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:32:36 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:16:48 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:49:40 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:50:44 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:26:34 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:33:22 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:09:58 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 15:59:38 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:37:50 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:30:46 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:15:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:12:48 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:14:31 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:39:43 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 02:18:10 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:09:49 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:22:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:13:51 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 17:02:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:56:30 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 05:28:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:35:35 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 18:14:59 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:43:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:11:48 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 21:20:21 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:29:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:24:08 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:36:57 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:52:21 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:22:58 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:22:34 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:06:35 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:11:25 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 05:50:31 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:37:11 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:19:30 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:11:58 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 02:16:26 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:55:19 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:58:59 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:03:35 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:13:25 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:04:57 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:09:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:31:01 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 18:49:47 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 23:36:54 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:51:01 GMT