IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have many friends there?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:58:32 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:38:28 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:24:07 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 13:01:03 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:52:34 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:50:57 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:06:18 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:42:02 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:51:41 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:31:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:18:43 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:40:51 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:36:14 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:19:20 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:34:50 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 14:58:20 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:44:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:33:19 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:31:21 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 05:07:30 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:12:13 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:18:07 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:17:29 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:20:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:23:31 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:05:53 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:13:49 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:58:19 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:04:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:02:07 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:06:38 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 21:54:01 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:19:16 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 13:04:24 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:46:09 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:05:26 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 09:43:41 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 09:42:04 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 20:15:15 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:47:02 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 08:09:53 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 01:39:51 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:01:30 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 04:37:38 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:29:45 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:42:25 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:26:25 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:03:48 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:05:12 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 11:14:26 GMT