IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have many friends there?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:22:46 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:21:59 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 01:39:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:47:53 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:20:43 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:42:48 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:08:59 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:26:05 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:31:42 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 03:17:50 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:46:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:47:42 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 06:48:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:02:36 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:27:52 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:19:18 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:52:16 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:15:10 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 12:54:40 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:37:47 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:13:51 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:18:37 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:03:15 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:13:54 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:11:38 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:44:17 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 21:01:58 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 21:01:50 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:54:29 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:42:41 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:44:14 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:19:35 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:49:50 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:48:54 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 18:13:28 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:59:11 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:54:53 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:16:28 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:47:35 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:46:31 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:40:01 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:20:04 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:59:59 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:29:25 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 09:34:08 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 05:58:17 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 05:01:21 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:48:34 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:44:47 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:45:57 GMT