IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a favourite holiday?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 09:10:02 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:50:50 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 14:41:41 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 11:41:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:54:11 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:13:12 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:12:51 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:39:54 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 15:19:18 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:49:03 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 04:00:24 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 02:36:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:35:12 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 07:17:42 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 03:22:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:33:24 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:25:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:02:03 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:08:38 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:18:35 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:41:29 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:12:13 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 04:09:09 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:43:28 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 19:23:44 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 14:11:54 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:33:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 07:49:59 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:07:59 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:43:42 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:44:26 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:09:55 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:54:24 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:19:02 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:16:45 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:13:11 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 02:29:05 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:37:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:54:50 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:44:56 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:26:40 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:46:47 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:38:04 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 07:45:06 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:22:04 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:29:52 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:25:17 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:36:41 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:48:39 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:43:06 GMT