IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you drink much water every day?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 19:54:40 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 05:43:39 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 05:37:04 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:25:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 06:49:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:20:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:36:50 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:16:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:26:27 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:45:24 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:00:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:58:21 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:26:31 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:44:02 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:48:12 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:27:35 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:01:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 16:13:06 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:05:50 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:05:19 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 06:17:54 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:29:23 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:20:02 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:55:35 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:42:49 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 19:39:56 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:57:45 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:16:30 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:25:08 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:17:51 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 09:44:12 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 14:43:07 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 18:54:42 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:04:37 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:08:31 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:10:46 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:30:50 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 16:48:40 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:29:07 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:17:21 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:10:59 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:48:55 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:59:45 GMT
  • Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:12:20 GMT
  • Fri, 27 Nov 2020 07:47:51 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:32:49 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:44:16 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:36:07 GMT
  • Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:11:12 GMT
  • Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:39:17 GMT