IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you drink much water every day?

  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:18:02 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:07:30 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 21:43:04 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:46:53 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 18:02:40 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 02:57:50 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 05:17:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:53:41 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:03:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 06:53:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 19:50:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 12:07:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:57:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:47:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:21:44 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:30:43 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:00:54 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:22:00 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:24:02 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:10:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:19:37 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 05:56:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:21:27 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 12:31:22 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 13:36:15 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 05:57:03 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:19:38 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 17:10:07 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:49:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:40:16 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:28:30 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 20:32:36 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:38:06 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 07:13:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 16:24:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:33:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:35:30 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:53:52 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:24:47 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 10:23:56 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 14:57:45 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:01:40 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:47:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:20:03 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:12:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:18:53 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 11:35:25 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 03:41:56 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 05:59:55 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 02:29:16 GMT