IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you drink much water every day?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:20:03 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:12:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:18:53 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 11:35:25 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 03:41:56 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 05:59:55 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 02:29:16 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 05:39:57 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 21:48:51 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 21:40:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 13:25:28 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:27:52 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 18:31:43 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:31:18 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 09:56:44 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:58:28 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:57:22 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:05:08 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:28:09 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:03:37 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:31:44 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:22:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:35:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 21:17:01 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:21:25 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:30:50 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:00:28 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 08:03:13 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:27:50 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:07:36 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:27:20 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:57:37 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 06:50:03 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:38:48 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 06:35:25 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 02:06:26 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 05:54:12 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:16:19 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:16:20 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 10:40:01 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:54:45 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:45:54 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:30:20 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:45:31 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:23:19 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:42:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:06:19 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 04:12:18 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 04:58:56 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:33:30 GMT