IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do people in your country ever give tea as a gift?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 12:16:32 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:12:15 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:19:43 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:01:27 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:07:56 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:47:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:34:37 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:47:01 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:39:21 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:04:59 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:45:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:37:16 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 15:24:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:14:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:46:49 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:33:32 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 15:49:42 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:50:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:25:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:48:58 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:33:58 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 07:20:28 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 16:35:18 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:17:07 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:30:39 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:31:32 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:17:09 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:49:30 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:28:33 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:17:29 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:00:57 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:28:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:02:54 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:46:03 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:58:28 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:10:13 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:53:45 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:42:02 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:50:49 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:17:40 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:04:23 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:20:09 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:57:31 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 07:44:02 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:54:33 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:46:58 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:52:58 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:33:56 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:04:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:27:57 GMT