IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do people in your country ever give tea as a gift?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:28:37 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 07:19:09 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:15:36 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:06:49 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:06:28 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 09:57:43 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:53:03 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 02:36:04 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 20:31:17 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:59:46 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:57:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:45:49 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:47:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:52:44 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:21:35 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:54:21 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 02:11:12 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:00:29 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 09:02:41 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:35:37 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:26:11 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 22:20:06 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:49:15 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 02:19:00 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:55:28 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:17:36 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:18:23 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:18:00 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:50:57 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:36:13 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:48:19 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:22:15 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:21:06 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 14:05:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:01:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:15:57 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 06:58:19 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:43:24 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:11:50 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:18:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:57:56 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:11:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:10:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:41:18 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 22:51:49 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:11:58 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:54:26 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:07:27 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 06:05:54 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 21:23:48 GMT