IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do people in your country ever give tea as a gift?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 19:12:20 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 22:27:46 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:53:14 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 01:30:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:30:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:56:59 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:59:45 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:57:07 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:33:38 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:35:57 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 02:51:24 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:44:33 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:34:04 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:14:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:11:06 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:57:10 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:51:30 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:33:11 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:18:12 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:05:48 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:23:29 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:33:05 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:05:47 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 08:21:00 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:53:39 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:23:58 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:30:34 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:47:43 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:15:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:14:46 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:00:00 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 13:10:12 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:22:17 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:31:28 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:40:35 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:47:16 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 14:26:46 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:47:15 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:17:15 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:16:21 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:28:22 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 08:53:53 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 08:27:40 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:08 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 04:20:10 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:15:55 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 08:18:47 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:30:27 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:53:03 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 05:28:31 GMT