IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do people in your country ever give tea as a gift?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:27:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:42:17 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:59:23 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:18:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:17:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 20:04:03 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:03:55 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:21:26 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:29:15 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:37:03 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 05:43:29 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:29:45 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 15:05:31 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:39:31 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:45:40 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:08:28 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:31:02 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:16:27 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:31:22 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:27:24 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:40:20 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:42:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 06:21:59 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 01:18:57 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:26:04 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:56:18 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:04:34 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:08:40 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 10:54:33 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 21:57:10 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:23:10 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:18:27 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:16:39 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:54:47 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:24:36 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:39:55 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 17:31:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:40:16 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:19:25 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 23:06:33 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 07:20:39 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:37:37 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 06:40:31 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 12:27:52 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 07:26:18 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 13:24:32 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 13:15:55 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 12:09:51 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 18:32:51 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 07:29:44 GMT