IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Did you prefer team sports or individual sports when you were young?

  • Thu, 23 May 2024 18:49:11 GMT
  • Wed, 08 May 2024 16:49:22 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 09:56:23 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2024 03:33:49 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024 06:32:44 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024 06:20:47 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 09:10:50 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 06:46:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 12:09:12 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 12:41:25 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 05:12:35 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 04:59:30 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 00:34:30 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 14:24:09 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:15:34 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 12:26:31 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 03:51:19 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 15:51:30 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:30:38 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 18:17:25 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 16:13:44 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 12:26:46 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 02:04:38 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 18:15:41 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:20:55 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:45:18 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:58:56 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 09:43:59 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 09:37:57 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 04:56:16 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 21:31:55 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 10:09:46 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:57:35 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:47:10 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 14:04:14 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 09:51:06 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 07:58:03 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 11:29:35 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 14:19:06 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 04:43:03 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:34:06 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:00:41 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:55:15 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 06:12:18 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 09:23:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 12:56:40 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 21:20:59 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 17:49:24 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 07:53:06 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 18:40:12 GMT