IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Did you learn anything about the planets and stars at school?

  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:33:19 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:28:55 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:48:02 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 03:26:17 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:48:29 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:26:11 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:10:15 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:58:48 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:34:24 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:01:24 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:40:56 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:10:05 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 03:33:58 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 22:08:56 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 07:36:20 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 12:58:36 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 13:43:19 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:13:03 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:38:08 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:11:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:28:32 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:46:34 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:20:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:13:00 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:06:09 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:02:47 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:00:06 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:35:35 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:27:39 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:31:34 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 16:12:21 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:45:38 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:03:42 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 10:48:31 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 02:46:58 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:07:24 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 13:24:58 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 06:41:06 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:14:11 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:06:17 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:32:15 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:45:55 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 16:20:07 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:56:00 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:21:40 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:42:41 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 06:20:48 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 14:08:53 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:20:22 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:06:33 GMT