IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Did you learn anything about the planets and stars at school?

  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 02:44:51 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 03:17:47 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:34:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:07:46 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:51:27 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 21:03:26 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:03:56 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:03:34 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:06:31 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:13:49 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:23:00 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:13:40 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:40:30 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:51:47 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 23:01:30 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:16:46 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:07:56 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 01:58:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:38:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:32:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:47:24 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:03:10 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:52:17 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:55:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:16:34 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:29:46 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:44:35 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:24:15 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:25:44 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:25:39 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:52:02 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 02:43:03 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 18:37:44 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:30:08 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:22:29 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:20:18 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:28:44 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:52:52 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:33:01 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:44:47 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:51:00 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:56:49 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:55:45 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:38:43 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:15:37 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:36:48 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 11:13:46 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:24:45 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:20:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:16:57 GMT