IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are you patient in your work or study?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:18:23 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:17:24 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:54:43 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:58:03 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:45:11 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 17:25:03 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 16:58:28 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:15:01 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:11:03 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:16:47 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:34:52 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 19:38:00 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:21:33 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:06:47 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 02:50:31 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:58:43 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 10:29:00 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 09:35:13 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:55:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:13:25 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:04:45 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:42:08 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:53:49 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 04:32:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 02:14:22 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:35:32 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:30:30 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 16:57:16 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:25:59 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:58:52 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:42:31 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:48:44 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:34:27 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:42:09 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:46:56 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:25:25 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:27:28 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:33:18 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:07:53 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:35:11 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 15:01:51 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:44:05 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 12:49:31 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 05:12:08 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:52:11 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:17:55 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:19:46 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 14:54:15 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:32:21 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:22:22 GMT