IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are you patient in your work or study?

  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 14:31:35 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 08:24:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 21:04:13 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 12:23:00 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 12:15:18 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 02:13:26 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 08:53:04 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 13:50:43 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 13:54:19 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 10:31:39 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 02:37:21 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 16:56:06 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 16:34:37 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 13:06:44 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:07:38 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 06:21:33 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 15:31:22 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 14:51:30 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 05:56:48 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 21:57:02 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 12:48:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 05:27:14 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 09:45:16 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 05:21:34 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 16:35:07 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 06:35:06 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 17:08:08 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:41:03 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 13:02:53 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 13:46:53 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 01:53:03 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 12:54:23 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 02:05:21 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 04:16:07 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 12:11:18 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 08:12:55 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 05:33:31 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 10:40:40 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 22:44:51 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 14:16:42 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 11:23:32 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 07:05:39 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 01:33:32 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 13:32:25 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 02:08:06 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 13:07:09 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 01:30:30 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 18:45:44 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 07:07:10 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 03:37:06 GMT