IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are there anything you dont like about your city ?

  • Sat, 23 Sep 2023 12:56:34 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Sep 2023 05:52:46 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Sep 2023 14:15:54 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Sep 2023 14:14:35 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Sep 2023 14:47:23 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Sep 2023 18:34:00 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Sep 2023 10:10:09 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2023 09:28:22 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Sep 2023 14:34:44 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Sep 2023 03:59:28 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Aug 2023 16:18:16 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Aug 2023 16:05:48 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Aug 2023 13:09:22 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Aug 2023 05:37:32 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Aug 2023 05:55:44 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Aug 2023 10:06:29 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Aug 2023 14:09:22 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Aug 2023 18:31:16 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Aug 2023 15:14:14 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Aug 2023 07:59:22 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2023 23:11:03 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Aug 2023 15:14:49 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2023 07:12:28 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Aug 2023 08:10:18 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Aug 2023 03:30:45 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Aug 2023 11:02:59 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Aug 2023 19:50:54 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Aug 2023 20:40:00 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Aug 2023 02:42:27 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Aug 2023 03:22:31 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Aug 2023 13:45:16 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Aug 2023 02:07:39 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Jul 2023 06:03:49 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Jul 2023 14:14:44 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Jul 2023 09:33:12 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jul 2023 20:10:03 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Jul 2023 23:22:27 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Jul 2023 14:56:13 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jul 2023 14:59:24 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jul 2023 15:56:21 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jul 2023 02:36:44 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jul 2023 10:55:44 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jul 2023 13:21:13 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jul 2023 13:36:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jul 2023 12:12:52 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 07:48:18 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jul 2023 09:47:13 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jul 2023 09:58:43 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jul 2023 14:47:14 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jul 2023 14:41:54 GMT