IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are there anything you dont like about your city ?

  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 09:15:20 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 11:07:10 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:27:23 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 08:29:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 01:52:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 15:13:11 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 10:14:10 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 20:14:54 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 10:25:51 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 16:32:27 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 16:18:24 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:36:26 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 16:15:36 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 15:23:35 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 12:59:38 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 10:31:02 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 09:44:44 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 00:41:24 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 11:30:30 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 13:26:50 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 07:53:36 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:40:22 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:08:42 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 16:47:11 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 08:04:39 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:22:01 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 14:50:57 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 13:14:39 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:24:22 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 20:49:36 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 17:49:03 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 10:43:41 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 17:38:06 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 16:50:21 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 15:17:20 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:21:37 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 03:14:42 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 07:49:48 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 17:54:52 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 03:28:59 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 22:59:50 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:48:23 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 16:35:35 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 14:08:22 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 04:17:03 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 14:52:44 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 14:17:19 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 09:09:52 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 01:06:58 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 01:06:36 GMT