IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think should be responsible for the public parks and gardens in a town or city? (Why?)

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:14:58 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:06:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:10:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:29:08 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:24:06 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:27:38 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:26:26 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 14:35:31 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:34:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:47:04 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:35:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:16:55 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 18:07:49 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:59:58 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:40:18 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:13:32 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 22:40:24 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:20:56 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 05:24:29 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:09:50 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 09:33:48 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:11:30 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 08:33:50 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:04:52 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:01:56 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:45:21 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:42:58 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:29:17 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:02:09 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:34:24 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:39:08 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:03:30 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:10:09 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:12:45 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:02:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 05:50:22 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:43:24 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:04:41 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:16:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:32:41 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:21:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:36:52 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:30:41 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:33:37 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:26:38 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 04:59:45 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:19:13 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:37:40 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 03:58:50 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 16:23:42 GMT