IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which do you think is more important in a restaurant, price and service or the location of a restaurant?

  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:06:32 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:18:02 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:08:47 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:53:18 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:51:42 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:31:27 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:21:27 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:00:03 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:39:17 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:43:31 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:30:33 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:34:29 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:44:20 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:20:45 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:08:37 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:33:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:01:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:55:09 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:56:58 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:37:16 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:36:50 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 14:59:19 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:11:34 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:30:05 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:11:43 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:32:12 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:08:18 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:21:28 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:55:26 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:54:10 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:07:12 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:49:26 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:42:01 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 06:07:51 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:05:39 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:39:01 GMT