IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which do you think is more important in a restaurant, price and service or the location of a restaurant?

  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 07:23:37 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:02:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:46:25 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:20:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:18:05 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:11:47 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 05:25:51 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:05:56 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:17:31 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:23:43 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:43:13 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:39:16 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:15:33 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:34:04 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:30:49 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 11:27:35 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:17:55 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 16:01:35 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:24:22 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:10:33 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:46:30 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:02:18 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:16:47 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:45:29 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:58:04 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:32:03 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:24:48 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:04:19 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:57:36 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:27:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:11:36 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 17:13:45 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:04:42 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:01:34 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:04:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 01:17:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:03:05 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:42:16 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:52:24 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:52:54 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:15:46 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:04:16 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 04:25:42 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 14:14:21 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:43:08 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:14:17 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:43:35 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:36:37 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:56:11 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 15:00:10 GMT