IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which do you think are better, high-rise buildings or buildings that are not very tall?

  • Wed, 26 Jan 2022 04:39:07 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:17:29 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:23:22 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:24:16 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 09:12:18 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 08:22:55 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 22:20:47 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 15:20:37 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:52:19 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:39:23 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:23 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:08 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:21:38 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:52:52 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:47:06 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:53:58 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:00:22 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:07:42 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:04:44 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:06:44 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:44:24 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:40:16 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 01:27:06 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:46:22 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:37:36 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:26:52 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:57:10 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:40:29 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 08:35:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 20:02:40 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 15:19:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 14:56:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:54:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:47:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:16:26 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:30:44 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:25:32 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:50:05 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:01:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 06:05:25 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:00:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 12:26:57 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:38:07 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:54:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:10:25 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:41:13 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:48:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:53:09 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:26:55 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:14:28 GMT