IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What factors do people consider when they are buying a gift for someone?

  • Sat, 28 May 2022 07:44:22 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 07:43:17 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 17:55:05 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 17:54:44 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 00:32:53 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 10:26:28 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 15:29:01 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 06:49:46 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 15:41:37 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 13:42:29 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 10:31:15 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 15:46:58 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 22:27:00 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 12:24:49 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 19:06:51 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 18:42:12 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 14:28:46 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 16:18:21 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 14:20:18 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 04:11:11 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 03:38:09 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 05:24:12 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 18:42:31 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 19:52:53 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 13:36:24 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:51:25 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:29:10 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 06:30:33 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 03:32:11 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 03:48:06 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:56:17 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 12:55:31 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:26:09 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 23:58:15 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 16:54:58 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 18:32:34 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 13:02:35 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 03:51:48 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:09:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 13:42:50 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 10:14:10 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:45:00 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 06:54:56 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 06:49:54 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 04:11:56 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Apr 2022 04:11:27 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Apr 2022 10:35:32 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022 17:29:17 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 04:10:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 01:03:41 GMT