IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your country, when people travel to see friends or relatives, do they usually stay with the people they are visiting or do they usually stay in a hotel?

  • Sat, 19 Nov 2022 17:46:07 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:13:10 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:20:53 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:29:31 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 08:19:46 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:48:42 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:28:31 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:06:38 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:08:10 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:44:54 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:17:56 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 21:10:44 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:51:35 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:19:17 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:55:06 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:14:12 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 06:40:16 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 04:58:11 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:49:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:07:30 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:35:31 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:46:34 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:23:50 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:23:45 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:47:10 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:44:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:51:37 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:00:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 08:49:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:59:35 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:44:19 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:45:50 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:32:02 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:23:31 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:39:21 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:15:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 09:22:04 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:14:15 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:10:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:36:03 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:05:58 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 23:10:11 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:40:32 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:19:16 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:48:37 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:59:01 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:15:51 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:02:17 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 10:53:52 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:40:33 GMT