IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your country, when people travel to see friends or relatives, do they usually stay with the people they are visiting or do they usually stay in a hotel?

  • Thu, 06 May 2021 08:43:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 19:22:11 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:59:33 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:17:08 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:05:28 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:30:07 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:50:24 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:56:13 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 10:59:49 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:13:43 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:11:25 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:45:01 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:29:02 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 23:02:20 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:44:52 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:18:26 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:10:54 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:31:26 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:16:56 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:16:34 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 07:16:33 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:41:17 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:23:03 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 12:16:54 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 16:50:03 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 09:31:57 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:15:15 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:29:00 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:17:15 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:07:11 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:23:45 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 23:10:16 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:48:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:03:11 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:26:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:12:18 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 01:36:39 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:22:58 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 08:30:18 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:09:47 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:17:06 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:48:07 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 11:02:50 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:26:05 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:22:59 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 12:01:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 01:20:24 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:31:49 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:57:29 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:16:15 GMT