IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe something special you brought home from a holiday. You should say: - what it was - when and where you went on this holiday - what you did with it after you brought it home - and explain why you thought it was special.

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:22:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:41:32 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:23:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 01:47:08 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 09:28:41 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 05:06:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:35:54 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 11:43:11 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:08:20 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:15:08 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:46:53 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:37:29 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:42:56 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 22:13:26 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 21:11:36 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:17:16 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:54:17 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:30:36 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:57:06 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:24:02 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:39:13 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:03:22 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:30:10 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 13:30:27 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:00:25 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:09:11 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:48:52 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 08:59:13 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:53:37 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:31:00 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:20:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:12:21 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:09:23 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 09:48:23 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 07:48:39 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:00:52 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:52:52 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:29:01 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:04:05 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:58:09 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:27:14 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 04:31:56 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:23:29 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 16:22:04 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:13:04 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 05:19:53 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:25:02 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:22:12 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:23:00 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:56:54 GMT