IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe an important building in your hometown or city. You should say: - where it is - what it looks like - what it is used for - and explain why you think it is important.

  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 18:00:50 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 13:18:04 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:41:45 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:24:52 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:11:57 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:41:08 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 06:29:06 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:34:08 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:08:18 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 04:11:04 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Oct 2021 13:19:41 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Oct 2021 08:57:59 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 23:56:24 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:46:46 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:27:43 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:26:26 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:25:38 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 10:35:00 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 08:34:35 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:59:44 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 18:26:55 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 18:25:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:36:47 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:00:55 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:24:26 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 04:06:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Sep 2021 08:38:06 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:30:11 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 10:58:51 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 09:03:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 04:22:42 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 13:03:01 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:18:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 06:48:34 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 19:41:12 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 06:28:31 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 05:29:05 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:36:44 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 09:47:47 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:44:54 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 18:11:14 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 09:11:58 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:57:33 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:31:44 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:24:22 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:09:28 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 23:06:35 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:15:45 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:20:04 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:17:11 GMT