IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe an important building in your hometown or city. You should say: - where it is - what it looks like - what it is used for - and explain why you think it is important.

  • Wed, 05 May 2021 12:17:04 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:28:23 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:59:49 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:36:38 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 23:27:47 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:58:45 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:53:47 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:29:53 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:57:30 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:03:52 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:21:17 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:17:55 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:11:07 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:08:08 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:08:59 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:41:11 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:43:42 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:37:50 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:12:24 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 16:17:18 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:23:44 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:14:46 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:23:02 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:10:06 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:52:33 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:22:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 20:00:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:46:48 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:26:21 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:24:44 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:43:28 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:29:42 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:28:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:22:21 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:58:21 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:27:18 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 05:44:08 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:29:11 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:32:12 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:46:32 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:55:01 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:23:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:40:19 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:25:46 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:54:54 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:38:46 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:18:31 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:01:32 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:05:32 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:20:58 GMT