IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a time when you had a problem with a piece of equipment (e.g., a TV or a washing  machine) You should say: - what equipment - what problem you had - when you had this problem        - and explain what you did about this problem.

  • Wed, 23 Nov 2022 22:01:13 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:47:56 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 05:54:00 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:42:23 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:40:18 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:09:22 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:27:48 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:15:56 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:02:49 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:37:06 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:32:41 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:59:24 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 19:25:37 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 16:09:51 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:03:50 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 03:17:32 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:17:20 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:39:56 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:57:45 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:05:16 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:15:58 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:24:30 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:06:43 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:38:32 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:54:45 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:39:13 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:17:35 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:03:48 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:43:37 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:03:37 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 08:42:56 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 04:01:08 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 04:58:49 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:08:11 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:14:34 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 05:34:01 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 05:49:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:43:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:31:52 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 01:31:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:13:26 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:00:09 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:56:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:50:17 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:35:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:06:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:24:12 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:07:59 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:23:16 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:14:02 GMT