IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which season do you like best? /Do you have a favourite type of weather?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:07:44 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:25:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:35:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:29:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 08:35:23 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:59:29 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 02:26:07 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:29:03 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:13:03 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:50:54 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:39 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:50:36 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:50:10 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:56:03 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:25:37 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:19:17 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 11:28:26 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 03:50:46 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:47:39 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:43:23 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:33:39 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:39:30 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:31:31 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:35:46 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:55:44 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:41:01 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 02:48:25 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 19:49:46 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 06:27:39 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:54:24 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:46:56 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:15:51 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:18:13 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:44:34 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:45:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 12:05:31 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:59:16 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 05:24:33 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:20:48 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:47:12 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:41:22 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:19:31 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 19:11:07 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:33:50 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:14:35 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:13:35 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 17:18:22 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 13:55:02 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:52:36 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:28:25 GMT