IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think the weather is more important to people who play sports?

  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:55:13 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 07:20:53 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 02:38:15 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 18:17:03 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:34:51 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:14:55 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:28:09 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 02:10:07 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 03:26:33 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:20:48 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 22:23:39 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:46:29 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 09:01:24 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 09:01:03 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:19:20 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:43:45 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:26:37 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:33:56 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 03:58:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:20:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:05:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:33:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 06:57:22 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 02:47:32 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:42:53 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 11:24:32 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:09:14 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 13:15:04 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:43:14 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 19:34:33 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:59:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 05:48:34 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:39:51 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:40:55 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:39:25 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 04:52:51 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 08:51:43 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:55:52 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:04:17 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:10:25 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:56:00 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:05:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 03:46:08 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:41:43 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:22:34 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 20:28:01 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:05:03 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:40:20 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 16:21:54 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:31:23 GMT