IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think the weather is more important to people who play sports?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 09:03:56 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 19:06:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:22:10 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 10:12:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 09:05:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 05:34:05 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:52:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:33:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:12:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:51:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:42:57 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 08:39:00 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:10:21 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:40:46 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:06:08 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:35:03 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 07:14:49 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 13:00:15 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:10:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:27:38 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:45:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:35:34 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 12:07:08 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:59:17 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:06:04 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:20:39 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:41:32 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:14:02 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:41:27 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:38:25 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:33:28 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 16:56:49 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 12:43:44 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 02:32:10 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:10:56 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 05:12:32 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:59:36 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:06:00 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 05:35:26 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 12:40:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 12:35:59 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:55:20 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:40:16 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 08:26:20 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:47:30 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 15:26:49 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 23:59:04 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:47:33 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 11:02:29 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 09:40:58 GMT